Operating companies

securPharm works with separate databases for pharmaceutical companies as well as pharmacies, hospital pharmacies and wholesalers. securPharm has assigned the operation of the technical systems to two operators.

 

Operator oft he PU-System

ACS PharmaProtect GmbH is the operator of the database system for the pharmaceutical industry. ACS is in charge of the contractual and technical connection of pharmaceutical companies whose products in the German market are affected by the Falsified Medicines Directive. The technical provider of the database system is arvato Systems.

 

Logo ACS

 

Operator oft he pharmacy-System

The pharmacy system is operated by NGDA – Netzwerkgesellschaft deutscher Apotheker mbH, a subsidiary of Avoxa Mediengruppe Deutscher Apotheker GmbH. NGDA builds and operates the access point through which businesses dispensing pharmaceuticals (community pharmacies, hospital pharmacies or health care institutions) can connect to securPharm. Technical provider of the pharmacy system is the German Telekom.

 

Logo NGDA Logo Telekom

Betreibergesellschaften

securPharm e. V. arbeitet mit geteilten Datenbanken für pharmazeutische Unternehmen sowie Apotheken, Krankenhausapotheken und Großhändler. Den Betrieb der technischen Systeme hat securPharm e. V. an zwei Betreiber übertragen.

 

Betreiber des PU-Systems

ACS PharmaProtect GmbH ist Betreiber des Datenbanksystems für die pharmazeutische Industrie. ACS ist zuständig für die vertragliche und technische Anbindung pharmazeutischer Unternehmen, deren Produkte im deutschen Markt von der Fälschungsschutzrichtlinie betroffen sind. Technischer Dienstleister des Datenbanksystems ist arvato Systems.

 

Logo ACS

 

Betreiber des Apotheken-Systems

Betreiber des Apothekensystems ist die NGDA – Netzgesellschaft Deutscher Apotheker mbH, eine Tochter der AVOXA Mediengruppe Deutscher Apotheker GmbH. Die NGDA ist zuständig für die vertragliche und technische Anbindung der Arzneimittel-abgebenden Stellen (Apotheken, pharmazeutische Großhändler, Gesundheitseinrichtungen). Technischer Dienstleister des Apothekensystems ist die Telekom.