Others

Zentrale Beschaffungsstellen nach §47 Nr 5 AMG (central purchasing entities)

Access to the securPharm system via connection with the pharmacy system. Operating company is the NGDA – Netzgesellschaft deutscher Apotheker mbH. For questions regarding the technical connection, central purchasing entities or their software providers should contact NGDA or register at the partner portal of NGDA. NGDA is also responsible for the mandatory legtimcacy process.

Under the menu item FAQ/Helpdesk, NGDA provides answers to questions regarding the N-Ident process.

 

Industrielle Verblisterer (industrial blister centers)

Access to the securPharm system via connection with the pharmacy system. Operating company is the NGDA – Netzgesellschaft deutscher Apotheker mbH. For questions regarding the technical connection, central purchasing entities or their software providers should contact NGDA or register at the partner portal of NGDA. NGDA is also responsible for the mandatory legtimcacy process.

Under the menu item FAQ/Helpdesk, NGDA provides answers to questions regarding the N-Ident process.

To provide an overview of how to join securPharm and important topics regarding the implementation of the Falsified Medicines Directive, securPharm has compiled a checklist.

 

Compounding-Hersteller (compounding manufacturers)

Access to the securPharm system via connection with the pharmacy system. Operating company is the NGDA – Netzgesellschaft deutscher Apotheker mbH. For questions regarding the technical connection, central purchasing entities or their software providers should contact NGDA or register at the partner portal of NGDA. NGDA is also responsible for the mandatory legtimcacy process.

Under the menu item FAQ/Helpdesk, NGDA provides answers to questions regarding the N-Ident process.

To provide an overview of how to join securPharm and important topics regarding the implementation of the Falsified Medicines Directive, securPharm has compiled a checklist.

 

Others …

If you do not belong to any of the mentioned categories above, please contact securPharm headoffice.

Weitere

Zentrale Beschaffungsstellen nach §47 Nr.5 AMG

Der Zugang zum securPharm-System erfolgt über das Apothekensystem. Betreiber ist die NGDA- Netzgesellschaft Deutscher Apotheker mbH (NGDA). Für Fragen zur technischen Anbindung wenden sich zentrale Beschaffungsstellen oder deren Softwaredienstleister an die NGDA. Diese ist außerdem für den Legitimationsprozess zuständig. Unter diesem Link gibt es Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.

 

Industrielle Verblisterer

Der Zugang zum securPharm-System erfolgt über das Apothekensystem. Betreiber ist die NGDA- Netzgesellschaft Deutscher Apotheker mbH (NGDA). Für Fragen zur technischen Anbindung wenden sich industrielle Verblisterer oder deren Softwaredienstleister an die NGDA. Diese ist außerdem für den Legitimationsprozess zuständig. Unter diesem Link gibt es Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen.

Einen Überblick zum securPharm-System und wichtigen Themen zur Umsetzung der Fälschungsschutzrichtlinie hat securPharm in einer Checkliste zusammengestellt.

 

Compounding-Hersteller

Der Zugang zum securPharm-System erfolgt über das Apothekensystem. Betreiber ist die NGDA- Netzgesellschaft Deutscher Apotheker mbH (NGDA). Für Fragen zur technischen Anbindung wenden sich Compiunding-Hersteller oder deren Softwaredienstleister an die NGDA – Netzwerkgesellschaft deutscher Apotheker GmbH. Die NGDA ist außerdem für den Legitimationsprozess zuständig.

Einen Überblick zum securPharm-System und wichtigen Themen zur Umsetzung der Fälschungsschutzrichtlinie hat securPharm in einer Checkliste zusammengestellt.

 

Weitere …

Sollten Sie zu keiner der genannten Nutzergruppen gehören, wenden Sie sich bitte an die securPharm-Geschäftsstelle.